فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

بطاقة شعار: الأسباب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأسباب

هل يمكن أن يسبب العمل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك آلام في القدم؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Richard Cyr
تعاني من ألم لا يصدق على قدميك؟ لا يمكنك المشي لمسافات طويلة دون التوقف كل مرة في لحظة؟ لا يمكنك ارتداء حذائك المفضل ولكن الألم من كرة قدميك أو القوس أو الكعب يقتلك؟عادة ما يحدث ألم في القدمين ، والمعروفة باسم metatarsalgia ، بين قوسك وأصابع القدم...

تطهير القولون والوقاية من سرطان القولون

تم النشر في سبتمبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Richard Cyr
القولون هو واحد من أهم الأعضاء في الجسم.الغرض المقصود هو إعادة الماء والمواد المغذية إلى أجسامنا ومساعدتنا على التخلص من النفايات.الوجبات الغذائية الأمريكية منخفضة في الألياف والإنزيمات الهضمية.هذا يؤدي إلى إنتاج الجسم إنزيمات هضمية على حساب إنزيمات الجهاز المناعي...

فهم الشره المرضي

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2022 بواسطة Richard Cyr
الشره المرضي لا يناضل بشكل حصري لتغييرات البلوغ ، كما أنها ليست حصرية للنساء.على الرغم من حدوث 90 في المائة من حالات الشره المرضي لدى النساء ، وتبدأ معظم هؤلاء النساء في التدخين وتناول الطعام في منتصف المراهقين إلى المتأخرة ، فإن الشره المرضي العصبي يمكن أن ينبع من أسباب متنوعة...

الإجهاد والتمارين الرياضية: كيف أجعلها تعمل من أجلي؟

تم النشر في يونيه 1, 2021 بواسطة Richard Cyr
بادئ ذي بدء ، التمرين القوي هو في الواقع ضغوط نفسها.على مستوى الخرسانة ، يتسبب التمرين في تمزيق ألياف العضلات الصغيرة ، ثم ينمو أقوى مع علاجها.ليس فقط الاسترخاء للعضلات المعنية! بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، أظهرت إحدى الدراسات أن مستويات القلق ترتفع من 5 إلى 10 دقائق من التمرين مثل الأدرينالين - أحد هرمونات الإجهاد الرئيسية - تبدأ...

Facebook Twitter
wantbd.com

Tag: causes

Articles tagged as Causes

Can Working On Your Computer Cause Foot Pain?

Posted on October 21, 2023 by Richard Cyr
Experiencing unbelievable pain on your feet? Can't walk long distances without stopping every once in awhile? Can't wear your preferred shoes however the pain from the ball of your feet, the arch, or the heel kills you?Feet pain, known as metatarsalgia, usually occurs between your arch and the toe.It usually occurs in the foot's mid-portion.A callus could cause feet pain.It really is a epidermis build-up that developed credited to pressure within the bone...

Colon Cleansing and Colon Cancer Prevention

Posted on September 24, 2022 by Richard Cyr
The colon is one of the most important organs in the body.Its intended purpose is to return water and nutrients into our bodies and help us eliminate waste.American diets are low in fiber and digestive enzymes.This causes the body produce digestive enzymes at the expense of immune system enzymes.The low amount of fiber prevents the colon from cleaning itself and causes a buildup of toxic matter from the colon...

Understanding Bulimia

Posted on March 21, 2022 by Richard Cyr
Bulimia isn't exclusively a result of the changes of puberty, nor is it exclusive to women.Although 90 percent of bulimia cases occur in women, and most of these women start to smoke and eat in their mid- to late-teens, bulimia nervosa can stem from diverse causes.Some individuals with bulimia are perfectionists.Some believe their weight reflects their self-worth.Being too heavy is a indication of failure...

Stress & Exercise: How Do I Make It Work For Me?

Posted on June 1, 2021 by Richard Cyr
To begin with, vigorous exercise is in fact stressor itself.On a concrete level, exercise causes the small muscle fibres to really tear, and then grow back stronger as they cure.Not just relaxing for the muscles in question! Quite apart from that, one study demonstrated anxiety levels rise from the first 5-10 minutes of exercise as adrenaline - one of the main stress hormones - kicks in.So how is it that exercise reduces our stress and anxiety levels over time?The quick answer is that while exercise is a short-term stressor, lack of exercise is a long-term one...