فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

جراحة الجفن

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2023 بواسطة Richard Cyr

وتسمى العمليات الجراحية الجفن blepharoplasties. لقد اعتادوا على تحسين الطرق التي أثرت بها علم الوراثة والشيخوخة على مظهر العيون. عندما تصبح العيون مسنًا ، تبدو مرهقة ، وغاضبة وأحيانًا تبدو حزينة. تعمل جراحة الجفن على تحسين مظهر الوجه الكامل بشكل كبير وتسمح لشراء الشباب الحقيقي للمريض مرة أخرى.

بعض من أعظم المرشحين لجراحة الجفن هم أولئك الذين أصبحوا غير راضين عن نظرات هذه العيون. عادةً ما يجب أن يكون المرضى في جسم صحي ولديهم توقع أصيل لما يمكن أن تنجزه المهمة.

هناك بعض الأمراض الطبية التي هي عضو في عامل خطر الأسرة مع رأب الجفن. على سبيل المثال ، مثل زيادة ضغط الدم ، وعينان الجفاف ، وقصور الغدة الدرقية ، فإن بعض المخاطر ، لذلك من الأفضل أن تُعلم جراحك بشكل أفضل في حالة تعاني من هذه الظروف.

يستغرق عملية جراحة الجفن عمومًا ما بين ساعة وثلاث ساعات ، وفقًا لطبيعة العملية. تبدأ العملية مع الجراح يصنع شقوقًا صغيرة عبر المنحنيات الطبيعية لعينين المرء ، وتبدأ عمومًا بأعلى الأغطية. بعد فتح الجلد ، يبدأ الطبيب في القضاء على الرواسب الدهنية وأي جلد أو عضلة إضافية تؤدي إلى التداول. تحتوي الغرز التفصيلية للغاية على الشقوق معًا لتشديد وتشكيل الجلد والعضلات المترسلة.

في بعض المواقف ، يقوم الطبيب بإجراء شق من الداخل من الجفن المنخفض للتخلص من الرواسب الدهنية التي لا تتطلب تعديل الجلد. يشار إلى ذلك على أنها عملية تجميل الجفن عبر الزعنفة ، وغالبًا ما يتم تنفيذها على الأفراد الأصغر سناً الذين لديهم بشرة أكثر سمكا وأكثر مرونة.

Eyelid Surgery


0
Categories : Uncategorized

Eyelid surgeries are called Blepharoplasties. They’re used to improve the ways genetics and aging have affected the looks of the eyes. When eyes become aged they seem fatigued, angry and sometimes look sad. Eyelid surgery greatly improves the looks of the complete face and allows the patient’s true youth to be observed once more.

Some of the greatest candidates for eyelid surgery are those who have become unsatisfied with the looks of these eyes. Usually the patients ought to be in a healthy body and have an authentic expectation of what the task can accomplish.

There are certain medical ailments that are a member of family risk factor with Blepharoplasty. Conditions such as for example raised blood pressure, dry eyes and hypothyroidism present some risk, so it is far better inform your surgeon in the event that you suffer from these conditions.

The eyelid surgery procedure generally takes between one and three hours, according to the nature of the operation. The operation begins with the surgeon making small incisions across the natural curves of one’s eyes, generally you start with top of the lids. After the skin has opened the physician begins to eliminate the fatty deposits and any extra skin or muscle that triggers the eyelids to droop. Very detailed sutures then contain the incisions together to tighten and shape sagging skin and muscles.

In certain situations, the physician makes an incision on the inside of the low eyelid to eliminate fatty deposits that do not require skin adjustment. That is referred to as transconjunctival blepharoplasty and is frequently performed on younger individuals who have thicker and much more elastic skin.