فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

طريقتان سهلتان للحماية من الانفلونزا

تم النشر في أبريل 21, 2022 بواسطة Richard Cyr

يصطف الناس في جميع أنحاء أمريكا لقطات الأنفلونزا ، وشراء الأدوية الباردة والسعال ، والبحث عن المضادات الحيوية التي قد تحتاج هذا الشتاء. على الرغم من كل هذا التخطيط المتقن ، هناك عدد قليل من الرجال والنساء الذين يتذكرون اثنين من المواد الغذائية التكنولوجية المنخفضة للغاية التي يمكن أن تكون الدفاعات الأولى ضد المرض الموسمي: التمرين وألياف الشوفان بيتا غلوكان (ß-glucan).

منذ فترة طويلة يُعتقد أن كل من التمرين المعتدل وبيتا جلوكان يزيد من وظيفة الجهاز المناعي ، وبالتالي حماية من العدوى. تبحث دراسة بحثية جديدة في فوائد الجمع بين كليهما.

ينظر التحليل ، مع مثال على مرض الجهاز التنفسي المستحث في الفئران ، إلى الآثار المباشرة التي تكبدتها فترة قصيرة من النشاط البدني المعتدل ، تليها ابتلاع بيتا جلوكان.

بعد إجراء تجربة مدتها 21 يومًا ، قام العلماء بتفكير أن كل من مادة بيتا جلوكان وممارسة التمارين المعتدلة زادت بشكل كبير من فرص الانتعاش في الفئران المصابة. في هذه التجربة بالذات ، لم يتم استكشاف آثار الجمع بين كلا من كلا ، ومع ذلك ، يعتقد العلماء أنه قد تكون هناك ميزة طويلة الأجل في القيام بذلك. يجب إجراء مزيد من البحث من أجل إدراك إمكانات الجمع بينها تمامًا.

أحد الأشياء التي أكدها التحليل هو أن كلا النهجين فعالان في تعزيز الجهاز المناعي والحماية من البرد والسعال والأنفلونزا. هذا يعني أن الحصول على قدر كبير من التمارين ، حتى في فصل الشتاء ، أمر ضروري للغاية في مكافحة المرض الموسمي. إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى الحفاظ على مستويات النشاط البدني الكافي ، فإن Beta Glucan هي وسيلة رائعة لاسترداد الميزة المفقودة ، كما تساعد في النمو طويل الأجل لنظام مناعي قوي وصحي.

Two Easy Ways to Protect Against Flu


0
Categories : Uncategorized

People across America are lining up for flu shots, purchasing cold and cough medications, and researching which antibiotics that may need this winter. Despite all this elaborate planning, there are surprisingly few men and women who recall two of the very low technology staples that can be first line defenses against seasonal illness: Exercise and Beta Glucan oat fiber (ß-glucan).

Both moderate exercise and Beta Glucan have long been thought to increase immune system function, and so protect against infection. A new research study investigates the maybe benefits of combining both.

The analysis, with an example of induced respiratory disease in mice, looks at direct effects incurred by a brief period of moderate physical activity, followed by ingestion of Beta Glucan.
After running a 21-day experiment, scientists reasoned that both the Beta Glucan substance and moderate exercise significantly increased the chances of recovery in the infected mice. In this particular experiment, the effects of combining both weren’t fully explored, however, the scientists believe that there may be long term advantage involved in doing so. Further research will have to be done in order to completely realize the potential of combining them.

One thing that was confirmed by the analysis is that both approaches are effective in enhancing the immune system and protecting against cold, cough, and flu. This means that getting a good amount of exercise, even in the winter, is absolutely essential in the fight against seasonal illness. If you end up unable to maintain adequate physical activity levels, however, Beta Glucan is a great way to recoup the lost advantage, and also help in the long-term growth of a strong, healthy immune system.