فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

أجهزة تنقية الهواء الحية - تنظيف الهواء؟

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2024 بواسطة Richard Cyr

يتم تصنيع منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية المعيشة ، وكذلك العلامات التجارية الأخرى ، على سبيل المثال Oxygen ، من قبل Ecoquest ، وهي منظمة تبذل جهدًا لتعزيز جودة البيئة المعيشية للعائلات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا أمر لا شك فيه ، فإن العديد من الخبراء والمستهلكين يشككون في قوة منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية المعيشة لتلبية ذلك بشكل كاف.

يأخذ عمال منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية المعيشة في الطرف الأكبر من سوق منظف الهواء الداخلي ، بتكلفة ما يصل إلى 700 دولار لتنقية مناخ الغرفة الفردية. على الرغم من أن العديد من مراجعات المستهلكين تقيس منظفات الهواء المنزلي المعيشة بشكل كبير ، إلا أنه لا يوجد أي هروب على الإطلاق من حقيقة أن منظفات الهواء الداخلية هذه تشمل مادة تزعم وجود كمية متزايدة من الخبراء أنها ضارة بصحتك - الأوزون.

في حين أن العديد من المستهلكين يبلغون عن تحسين جودة الهواء داخل منازلهم باستخدام منظف هواء حي ، حتى تلك التي تعاني من شروط المنهكة مثل الربو ، فإن كمية متزايدة من الخبراء تشير إلى أدلة على أن الأوزون يمكن أن يسبب ضررًا طويل الأجل لرئتي الشخص . لذا ، في حين أن منظف هواء الدخل بدوام كامل قد يجلب الإغاثة الفورية لمرضى الحساسية والربو ، يمكن اعتباره سعرًا بعيد المدى لدفعه باستخدام هذه المنظفات الداخلية للهواء.

إن الآثار الأكثر إلحاحًا التي أبلغ عنها المستهلكون باستخدام منظف الهواء الحي يضيف رائحة أوزون قوية في المنزل ، والصداع المستمر. يكتشف بعض المستخدمين أن هذه التأثيرات يمكن تقليلها عن طريق تشغيل عمال منظفات الهواء المنزلي الإلكترونية المعيشة في مكان أقل ، على الرغم من أن هذا قد يتخلص من الأعراض النموذجية التي يتم تقديم منظف الهواء الداخلي للقتال ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك التهديد الذي يشكله الأوزون.

على الرغم من باهظة الثمن ، عادة ما يتم الإبلاغ عن أن عمال منظفات الهواء المنزلي الإلكترونية المعيشة فعالة في إزالة الجسيمات والغبار من الهواء. ولكن ، من خلال استخدام الأوزون داخل تصميمهم ، هناك احتمالات أن تنبعث هذه أجهزة تنقية المناخ شيئًا أكثر خطورة مقارنة بالجزيئات التي تقضي عليها.

منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية المعيشة مكلفة وتنبعث من الأوزون. ربما ليسوا أفضل منظفات الهواء الداخلي.

Living Air Purifiers – Cleaning Your Air?


0
Categories : Uncategorized

Living Electronic home air cleaners are manufactured, and also other brands, such as for example OXYGEN, by Ecoquest, an organization that make an effort to enhance the quality of the living environment of families around the globe. And while that is undoubtedly a noble quest, many experts and consumers question the power of Living Electronic home air cleaners to meet this adequately.

Living Electronic home air cleaners take their place at the bigger end of the indoor air cleanser market, costing just as much as $700 for an individual room climate purifier. Even though many consumer reviews rate Living Electronic home air cleaners highly, there is absolutely no escaping the truth that these indoor air cleaners include a substance an increasing amount of experts claim is damaging to your health – ozone.

While many consumers report improved quality of air within their homes by using a Living Air cleanser, even those that experience such debilitating conditions as asthma, a growing amount of experts are citing evidence that shows that ozone could cause long-term harm to a person’s lungs. So while a full time income Air cleanser might bring instant relief to allergy and asthma sufferers, there could well be considered a more far-reaching price to be paid by using these indoor air cleaners.

The more immediate effects that consumers have reported by using a Living Air cleanser add a strong odor of ozone in the house, and persistent headaches. Some users discover that these effects could be reduced by operating Living Electronic home air cleaners at a lesser setting, even though this might get rid of the typical symptoms an indoor air cleanser is introduced to combat, there remains the threat posed by ozone.

Though expensive, Living Electronic home air cleaners are usually reported to be effective in removing particles and dust from the air. But, through the use of ozone within their design, chances are that these climate purifiers are emitting something a lot more dangerous compared to the particles they eliminate.

Living Electronic home air cleaners are costly and emit ozone. Maybe they aren’t the very best indoor air cleaners.