فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

تطهير القولون والوقاية من سرطان القولون

تم النشر في أغسطس 24, 2022 بواسطة Richard Cyr

القولون هو واحد من أهم الأعضاء في الجسم. الغرض المقصود هو إعادة الماء والمواد المغذية إلى أجسامنا ومساعدتنا على التخلص من النفايات. الوجبات الغذائية الأمريكية منخفضة في الألياف والإنزيمات الهضمية. هذا يؤدي إلى إنتاج الجسم إنزيمات هضمية على حساب إنزيمات الجهاز المناعي.

تمنع كمية الألياف المنخفضة القولون من تنظيف نفسه ويسبب تراكم المادة السامة من القولون. يمكن أن يؤدي تراكم المادة السامة من القولون إلى العديد من المضاعفات الصحية ، وأخطرها سرطان القولون. الجهاز المناعي الضعيف غير قادر على مقاومة المرض.

تطهير القولون يساعد الجسم على التخلص من المادة السامة. هذا يسمح بعد ذلك للقولون بالمساعدة في عملية الجهاز الهضمي ويسمح بإنتاج إنزيمات الجهاز المناعي بالعودة إلى طبيعتها.

هناك عدة طرق لتطهير القولون الخاص بك. واحد هو العلاج المائي ، حيث يتم استخدام فوهة بلاستيكية قابلة للتصرف الصغيرة لري القولون. يجب على المحترف المعتمد أداء هذه العملية. وبالمثل ، غالباً ما يعتبر الحقن الشرجية ينظف القولون ، ومع ذلك ، فقد ثبت أنها تنظف الجزء السفلي والمستقيم.

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المكملات العشبية في تطهير القولون أيضًا. عادة ما يكون منتج النبات يسمى سيلليوم هو قاعدة تلك العلاجات. تتوسع ألياف سيلليوم عندما يتلامس مع الماء ، وتتسبب المادة الضخمة في تعاقد الأمعاء وطرد النفايات.

هناك أيضًا عمال نظافة تعتمد على الأكسجين يحولون النفايات إلى سائل أو غاز ويجعلونه طرفيه.

طريقة أخرى هي أداء الصوم العصير. يوفر صيام العصير الجهاز الهضمي بأكمله راحة مطلوبة بشدة وللقيام بالأداء الأمثل مرة أخرى بعد الاستراحة.

باختصار ، يمكن الوقاية من سرطان القولون. إذا انتهى بك المطاف تناول وجبات منخفضة في الألياف ، فما عليك سوى القيام بتطهير القولون. سيعني القولون النظيف القولون الصحي ونظام مناعي أكبر لجسم الإنسان.

Colon Cleansing and Colon Cancer Prevention


0
Categories : Uncategorized

The colon is one of the most important organs in the body. Its intended purpose is to return water and nutrients into our bodies and help us eliminate waste. American diets are low in fiber and digestive enzymes. This causes the body produce digestive enzymes at the expense of immune system enzymes.

The low amount of fiber prevents the colon from cleaning itself and causes a buildup of toxic matter from the colon. The buildup of toxic matter from the colon can lead to many health complications, the most serious of which is colon cancer. The weakened immune system is unable to resist the disease.

Colon cleansing helps the body rid itself of toxic matter. This then allows the colon to aid in the digestive process and allows the production of immune system enzymes to go back to normal.
There are several ways to cleanse your colon. One is hydrotherapy, where a small disposable plastic nozzle is used to irrigate the colon. A certified professional must perform this process. Similarly, enemas are often considered to cleanse the colon, however, they have been proven to just clean the bottom part and rectum.

Herbal supplements are frequently utilised in colon cleansing as well. A plant product called psyllium is usually the base of those treatments. The psyllium’s fiber expands when it comes in contact with water, and the bulky material causes the bowel to contract and expel waste.

There are also oxygen based cleaners that turn the waste into liquid or gas and make it be expelled.

Another way is to perform juice fasting. Juice fasting provides the whole digestive system a much needed rest and for optimal functioning to take place once again after the break.
In a nutshell, colon cancer can be preventable. If you end up having meals that are low in fiber, then simply do a colon cleanse. A clean colon will mean a healthy colon and a greater immune system for the human body.