فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

دوار

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2020 بواسطة Richard Cyr

تؤثر الدوار أو الدوخة على ملايين الأشخاص حول العالم سنويًا. في الغالبية العظمى من هذه الحالات ، فإن الدوران ليس أكثر من مجرد إزعاج مؤقت. في بعض الأحيان ، تكون الدوار حالة مؤلمة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأنشطة اليومية إلى الحد الأدنى نتيجة للدوار الشديد.

في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن منطقة الخلل في الجهاز العصبي هي المخيخ. المخيخ في الجانب الخلفي (الجزء الخلفي) للدماغ ويتحكم في حركاتنا المنسقة.

هناك بعض الاختبارات التي يستخدمها طبيب الأعصاب بتقويم العمود الفقري لتحديد وظيفة المخيخ. الوقوف مع قدميك معًا وأغلقت العيون ، يكون الاختبار إيجابيًا إذا كان المريض يتأرجح ذهابًا وإيابًا. تشمل الاختبارات الأخرى ما يلي: لمس إصبع الفهرس إلى الأنف مع إغلاق العيون ، والمشي في إصبع القدم ، أو تحريك الأصابع مثل لعب البيانو أو لمس كل واحد أصابعك إلى إبهامك في أسرع وقت ممكن. يتم استخدام هذه الاختبارات وغيرها لمعرفة دور المخيخ.

قد يشمل علاج خلل المخيخ ما يلي:

1. التعديلات أحادية الجانب (من جانب واحد): الأطراف (الأسلحة والساقين) ، القطني (منخفض الظهر) وعمود عنق الرحم (الرقبة) سيتم التلاعب به على جانب واحد لمجرد إطلاق خلايا مغزل العضلات (مستقبلات العضلات) ومستقبلات ميكانيكي المفاصل (المفصل مستقبلات) في المخيخ المتطابق بالضبط وقشرة الدماغية العكسية (الدماغ). سيتم معالجة العمود الفقري الصدري (منتصف الظهير) على المستوى الدولي لإطلاق الأعمدة الظهرية (الجزء الخلفي من الحبل الشوكي) وتقليل تثبيت الأضلاع.

2. السعرات الحرارية: يمكن إعطاء ماء دافئ من 180 ملليتر في الأذن لتحفيز المخيخ المماثل (أو نفس الجانب).

3. تمارين العين: يمكن استخدام تمارين العين لتحسين تواتر النار إلى المخيخ والفص الأمامي من دماغهم.

4. العلاج الحراري: يستخدم العلاج الحراري لتشجيع معدل التمثيل الغذائي والاستعادة المتزايد للأنسجة المعنية. تساعد الحرارة أكبر على تعزيز التنشيط للعقل. له تأثيرات متهالكة وملطفة فورية مع انخفاض تصلب المفاصل ، وانخفاض تشنجات العضلات وإطلاق الهستامين وبراديكينين مما تسبب في توسع هذه الخلايا.

يمكن استخدام واحد أو جميع الإجراءات لاستعادة المخيخ إلى وظيفته المعتادة.

Vertigo

Vertigo or dizziness affects millions of people around the world annually. In a vast majority of those cases, vertigo isn’t anything more than a temporary inconvenience. Sometimes, vertigo is a painful condition. Day to day activities are kept to a minimum as a result of severe dizziness.

Oftentimes, the area of dysfunction in the nervous system is the cerebellum. The cerebellum is at the posterior aspect (back part) of the brain and controls our coordinated movements.

There are certain tests that the chiropractic neurologist uses to determine cerebellar function. Standing with your feet together and eyes closed, the test is positive if the patient sways back and forth. Other tests include: Touching the index finger to the nose with the eyes shut, walking heel to toe, moving the fingers quickly like playing the piano or touching each one your fingers to your thumb as quickly as possible. These tests and others are utilised to find out the role of the cerebellum.

Remedy of the cerebellar dysfunction may include:
1. Unilateral (one sided) Adjustments: Extremities (arms and legs), lumbar (low back) and cervical (neck) spine is going to be manipulated on one side simply to fire muscle spindle cells (muscle receptors) and joint mechanoreceptors (joint receptors) in precisely the identical cerebellum and reverse cerebral cortex (brain). The thoracic (mid-back) spine will be internationally manipulated to fire the dorsal columns (back part of the spinal cord) and decrease rib fixations.
2. Caloric: A warm water of 180 milliliters may be administered in the ear to stimulate the ipsilateral (or same side) cerebellum.
3. Eye Exercises: Eye exercises could be used to improve the frequency of fire to the cerebellum and frontal lobe of their brain.
4. Heat Therapy: Heat therapy is used to encourage a heightened metabolic and recovery rate to the involved tissue. Greater heat helps boost activation to the mind. Heat has immediate soothing and palliative effects as decreased joint stiffness, decreased muscle spasms and releases histamine and bradykinin thereby causing vasodilation of these cells.

One or all the procedures could be utilized to restore the cerebellum to its usual function.