فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

فهم تغطية التأمين الصحي: كتاب تمهيدي

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2023 بواسطة Richard Cyr

خطة التأمين الصحي هي في الحقيقة عقد يستخدم لمعرفة الفوائد الطبية التي يتم تغطيتها أو غير مغطاة بينك وبين شركة التأمين الخاصة بك. يعد مزود التأمين ، الذي يعتمد على الرسوم التي تقدمها لهم بانتظام ، تغطية تغطية التأمين الصحي الطبي على بعض العناصر أو الفوائد المدرجة لسبب العقد. يطلق عليهم الخدمات "المغطاة". تتراوح الخدمات "المغطاة" من العديد من الأشياء ، مثل الأدوات ، على سبيل المثال ، الوصفات الطبية ، الخدمات (مثل التدليك على سبيل المثال) ، الفحوصات ، الاختبارات و/أو البحث.

يحتاج عقدك أيضًا إلى سرد جميع الأشياء غير المشمولة في خطة التأمين على الرفاهية - فهي عناصر أو خدمات ستحتاج إلى شرائها من جيبك ، في حالة طلبها.

خطة التأمين الصحي: بالضبط ما هي الضرورة الطبية؟ كيف لا يكون هذا هو نفسه الخدمات المغطاة؟

فقط كما يبدو ، فإن الضرورة الطبية هي شيء اعتبره محترف الرفاهية خدمة/ عنصرًا مطلوبًا قد يؤثر سلبًا على رفاهك سلبًا في حال قررت عدم شرائها أبدًا. ومع ذلك ، لأن طبيبك يتيح لك معرفة أن شيئًا ما هو في الحقيقة ضرورة طبية لن يعني أن التأمين على الرفاهية يوفر بالفعل تغطية لهذا الغرض.

نظرًا لأن شركات التأمين تقرر تغطية الصحة التي سيفعلونها ولا يمكنها تقديمها ، فلن تكون مهلة من هذا النوع حقًا.

خطة التأمين الصحي: ماذا أفعل حقًا؟

يحاول معظم الأطباء الحفاظ على أنفسهم على اطلاع فيما يتعلق بما تفعله شركات التأمين الكبرى ، ولا يغطيون فيما يتعلق بتغطية الصحة. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد كبير من الخطط في السوق ، لذلك هذا لا يكفي على محمل الجد. كيف يمكن تجنب أي مفاجآت سيئة أثناء الأزمة؟

اقرأ خطة التأمين على الرفاهية. من الأفضل أن تعرف ما الذي سيحققه مورد التأمين الصحي الخاص بك ، ولا يمكنك توفير تغطية للرجوع من البداية. ثم ، إذا قرر طبيبك خطة علاج غير مغطاة ، فمن الممكن أن تتطلب بدائل قد تكون كذلك.

إذا تمكنت من العثور على أسئلة تتعلق بتغطية تأمين الصحة الطبية الخاصة بك ، فعادة ما لا تتردد في الحصول على مزود التأمين. الأسئلة جيدة ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم يتوقعونها.

خطة التأمين الصحي: ماذا أفعل حقًا إذا لم يتم تغطية شيء ما؟

إن إجمالي ما تطلبه الطبيب لك شخصياً سيتم تغطيته بلا شك في خطة التأمين على الرفاهية. إذا اخترت أن تحصل على علاج أو إمدادات غير مغطاة ، فمن الممكن دائمًا تحدي تغطية التأمين الطبي. قد لا تكون الوحيدة الوحيدة التي تتطلب نفس النوع من الخدمة أو الاستفادة أو العنصر - لذلك ستجد نفسك تقاتل ليس فقط لنفسك ، ولكن أيضًا للآخرين في نفس الموقف تمامًا.

اسأل طبيبك بسبب جانبهم ، واستخدم هذا في مطالبتك. لا يمكن أن تساعد في النهاية ، إذا كان الطبيب يعمل من أجلك ، فقد تكون في وضع يسمح لك بإقناع مقدم التأمين الطبي بأن التغطية ضرورية.

Understanding Health Insurance Coverage: A Primer


0
Categories : Uncategorized

Health insurance plan is really a contract used to find out medical benefits which are covered, or not covered, between you as well as your insurance carrier. The insurance provider, predicated on a fee that you provide them regularly, promises to cover medical health insurance coverage on certain items or benefits listed for the reason that contract. They are called ‘covered’ services. ‘Covered’ services range from a multitude of things, such as for example implements, prescriptions, services (such as for example massage), checkups, tests and/or research.

Your contract also needs to list all the things NOT covered in your wellbeing insurance plan – they are items or services that you’ll need to purchase from your own pocket, in the event you require them.

Health INSURANCE PLAN: Exactly what is a Medical Necessity? How is this Not the same as Covered Services?

Just since it seems, a medical necessity is a thing that your wellbeing professional has deemed a required service/ item that may affect your wellbeing negatively in the event you decide never to purchase it. However, because your doctor lets you know something is really a medical necessity will not mean your wellbeing insurance actually offers coverage for this.

Since insurance firms decide what coverage of health they will and can not provide, you truly haven’t any leeway of this type.

Health INSURANCE PLAN: What Do I REALLY DO?

Most doctors try to keep themselves abreast in regards to what the major insurance firms do, and don’t cover with regards to coverage of health. However, there are a great number of plans on the market, so this seriously isn’t enough. Just how is it possible to avoid any nasty surprises during a crisis?

Read your wellbeing insurance plan. You’re better off knowing what your health insurance supplier will, and can not provide coverage for right from the start. Then, if your physician decides on cure plan that’s not covered, it is possible to require alternatives which may be.

If you can find questions relating to your medical health insurance coverage, usually do not hesitate to get hold of the insurance provider. Questions are good, plus they expect them.

Health INSURANCE PLAN: What Do I REALLY DO if Something I WANT Isn’t Covered?

The gross most what your physician orders for you personally will undoubtedly be covered in your wellbeing insurance plan. Should you choose get yourself a treatment or supply that’s not covered, it is possible to always challenge medical insurance coverage. You might not be the only 1 who requires exactly the same kind of service, benefit or item – so you’ll find yourself fighting not only for yourself, but also for others in exactly the same situation.

Ask your physician because of their side, and utilize this in your claim. It could not assist in the end, if a doctor is working for you, you might be in a position to convince medical insurance provider that coverage is necessary.