فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

نصائح لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل القاتل!

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2024 بواسطة Richard Cyr

أكثر أنواع التهاب المفاصل نموذجية هي في الحقيقة حالة تؤثر على المفاصل التي تسمى هشاشة العظام. يمكن أن يكون هذا مرضًا تنكسيًا حيث يصبح الغضروف تدريجياً أرق. بعد الوقت ، تلمس الأسطح العظمية بعضها البعض وترتبط بالعواطف. كن مشوشا. هذا النوع من التهاب المفاصل يحدث في الغالب من الإصابة السابقة أو التدهور على المفصل.

الأكثر شيوعًا ، في مرضى التهاب المفاصل ، بين مفاصل تحمل الوزن الكبيرة مثل الوركين والركبتين والكاحلين على سبيل المثال. قد يكون هناك الكثير من الألم والتصلب. يجد الكثير من الناس أنه من الأسوأ حقًا في الرطب أو الشتاء ، وقد يساعد الحمام الساخن أو ربما وسادة ساخنة كثيرًا.

من الضروري لمرضى التهاب المفاصل من أجل تجنب تمارين الحاملة للوزن مثل الركض ، وبدلاً من ذلك لاستخدام أشياء مثل دروس السباحة أو اليوغا أو تاي تشي أو ركوب الدراجات. كل ما يؤكد أن المفاصل ضار بمرض الزراعة العضوية.

في أشكاله الأكثر خفيفة ، يعد التهاب المفاصل حقًا حالة قد تستجيب للمكملات العشبية. تشمل الأعشاب التي يجب مراعاتها في الاعتبار Devil's Claw و Ginger و Willow Bark. يصف الكثير من الأشخاص المصابين بالتهاب المفاصل الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية للمساعدة بشكل كبير في الألم وأي التهاب. ومع ذلك ، يكتشف الكثير من الناس أن هذه الأدوية يمكن أن تزعج أنظمتهم الهضمية. الطب العشبي الذي سيساعد هو Herb Meadowsweet ، خاصةً كشاي.

التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي هو نوع مختلف من التهاب المفاصل الذي يسبب أيضًا مشاكل في المفاصل ولكن السبب مختلف تمامًا. هذا مرض مزمن ، التهابية يؤثر على الغشاء الزليلي في المفصل. يتميز RA بفترات مغفرة وتفاقم. في الحالات الشديدة ، يمكن أن تتأثر معظم المفاصل. يمكن أن تتأثر أنظمة وأعضاء الجسم الأخرى ويمكن أن ترتبط المشاهدات بالشعور بالضيق العام. من الأفضل معالجة هذه القضية بشكل أفضل عن طريق أحد أطباء الأعشاب المؤهلين مع الرعاية الصحية الأرثوذكسية.

إذا كنت تتخيل أن لديك أي نوع من التهاب المفاصل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التشاور مع الطبيب للبحث عن أفضل علاج. يعد التهاب المفاصل في الحقيقة حالة خطيرة لا تزيد إلا إذا لم تطلب المشورة الطبية.

Killer Arthritis Relief Tips!


0
Categories : Uncategorized

The most typical kind of arthritis is really a condition affecting the joints called osteoarthritis. This can be a degenerative disease where the cartilage gradually becomes thinner. After time, the bony surfaces touch each other and linked with emotions . become misshapen. This sort of arthritis mostly occurs from the previous injury or deterioration on the joint.

Most commonly, in arthritis patients, among the large weight bearing joints are affected such as for example hips, knees and ankles. There may be plenty of pain and stiffness. A lot of people find that it really is worse in damp or winter and a hot bath or perhaps a hot pad might help a whole lot.

It is essential for arthritis sufferers in order to avoid weight-bearing exercises such as for example jogging, and instead to use things such as swimming, yoga, T’ai chi classes or cycling. Whatever stresses the joints is harmful to OA sufferers.

In its more mild forms, arthritis is really a condition that may respond to herbal supplements. Herbs to take into account include Devil’s Claw, Ginger and Willow bark. A lot of people with arthritis are prescribed non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs to greatly help with pain and any inflammation. Still, lots of people discover that these drugs can upset their digestive systems. Anther herbal medicine which will help is meadowsweet herb, especially as a tea.

Rheumatoid arthritis is a different type of arthritis that also causes joint problems however the cause is quite different. This is a chronic, inflammatory disease affecting the synovial membrane in the joint. RA is characterised by periods of remission and exacerbation. In severe cases, most joints could be affected. Other body systems and organs can also be affected and flare-ups could be associated with general malaise. This issue is normally best treated by way of a qualified herbalist together with orthodox healthcare.

If you imagine you have either kind of arthritis, you need to consult with a physician to look for the best treatment. Arthritis is really a serious condition which will only worsen if you don’t seek medical advice.