فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

هو أقوى حقا أفضل

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2021 بواسطة Richard Cyr

لقد جاءت السنة الجديدة وذهب ، معظمنا ترك قرارات اللياقة البدنية لدينا ، حيث قابلهم عدد منا بالنصر بينما فقد عدد قليل من الناس العلامة للأسف. مع النوايا الحسنة ، وضعنا الأهداف وشرائهم معدات التمرينات وضغطوا على صالات رياضية. النتائج لم تأتي بسهولة بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، بعضها أصيب ، الوقت نادر ، الأطفال مريضون ...

ولكن ، هناك بعض الأخبار الرائعة في الأفق. بالنسبة لهؤلاء الأشخاص في صناعة اللياقة البدنية والصحة ، كان هناك بعض الأبحاث المثيرة للاهتمام التي تظهر مؤخرًا والتي يمكن أن تسمح لك بتحقيق أهدافك. عندما يتعلق الأمر باللياقة بشكل عام وفقدان الوزن ، يكون أقوى أفضل. ما أعنيه هو أن الوقت أو القدرة على التحمل ، قد أظهر أكثر فعالية في تحفيز فقدان الوزن وزيادة قدرة العضلات على الاستقرار. لقد تم إنشاؤنا للتنقل ، معظم الناس للأسف لا يفعلون القليل من ذلك. كلما زادت الثبات ، كلما زاد قدرتنا على التحمل الكلي.

فيما يتعلق بالعضلات ، ثبت أنه كلما طال أمد كلما أصبحت عضلاتنا أكثر صحة. هذا يعادل المقاومة الأخف وزنا ، في كثير من الأحيان الدهون في الجسم ، لجعل القدرة على التحمل العضلي وإثارة التمثيل الغذائي لدينا. إذا كنت تعاني من آلام الرقبة أو الظهر ، فستحتاج إلى معرفة أن الدراسة قاطعة على ممارسة العمود الفقري. تمارين وزن الجسم مع قبضة طويلة إلى 5-10 ثانية الانقباضات تحفز مثبتات العمود الفقري وزيادة قدرتها على التحمل. كلما ارتفعت القدرة على التحمل من مثبتات العمود الفقري كلما كانت هناك فرصة أقل للضرر. ما يدل عليه هذا هو أن تلك النكات على التلفزيون والآلات في مركز اللياقة البدنية المقدمة لتعزيزك إلى الوراء لا تعمل. الحقيقة هي أنها قد تجعل ظهرك في الواقع أسوأ! . رفع الأوزان الثقيلة والأشقاق يزيد حقًا من القوى على العمود الفقري مما يسبب الإصابة والضعف في نهاية المطاف.

تمرين القلب والأوعية الدموية لفقدان الوزن والصحة في نفس الفئة بالضبط. لفترة أطول ، كلما طالت مدة حافظنا على معدل ضربات القلب كلما زادت السعرات الحرارية التي نحرقها وهذا يعادل تخفيض الوزن. يتدرب معظم الرجال والنساء بجد حقًا ولكن بالنسبة لفترات قصيرة تنتشر بشكل متقطع خلال الأسبوع. إن خدعة فقدان الوزن المتسقة واللياقة البدنية هي الحفاظ على معدل ضربات القلب لفترات طويلة من الوقت 5 أو أكثر في الأسبوع. إذا كان هذا يبدو وكأنه يفكر كثيرًا في التنزه بعد العشاء وأخذ الدرج كلما أمكن ، يمكن بسهولة إضافة إلى هذا الوقت.

رسالة Take Home هي أن أثقل وأصعب بالتأكيد أفضل ، إلا إذا كنت تتدرب على وجه التحديد للعبة. إن الاتساق مع التمرين ، ونمط حياة صحي ، والنوم الجيد ، والأطعمة الرائعة والتوقعات الاستباقية ، سيساعد دائمًا على جهود التمرين.

Is Stronger Really Better

New years has come and gone, most of us left our fitness resolutions, a number of us met them with victory while a few people have sadly missed the mark. With good intentions we set goals, purchased exercise gear and joined gyms. Outcomes haven’t come easily for most of us, some got hurt, time is scarce, the children are sick…

But, there’s some great news on the horizon. For those people in the fitness and health industry there has been some very interesting research coming out recently that can allow you to achieve your targets. When it comes to overall fitness and weight loss, stronger is better. What I mean is that time or endurance, has been shown more effective at stimulating weight loss and increasing the capacity of muscles to stabilize. We were created to move, most people unfortunately do too little of that. The more consistently we proceed the greater our overall endurance.

With respect to muscles it’s been proven that the longer we proceed the more healthy our muscles become. This equates to lighter resistance, frequently body fat, to make muscular endurance and excite our metabolism. If you suffer from neck or back pain you’ll want to know that the study is conclusive on backbone exercise. Body weight exercises with long holdsup to 5-10 second contractions stimulate the stabilizers of the spine and increase their endurance. The higher the endurance of the spinal stabilizers the less opportunity there is for harm. What this signifies is that those jokes on TV and machines in the fitness center made to strengthen you back don’t work. The truth is they might actually make your back worse! . Lifting heavy weights and crunches really increases the forces on the spine causing injury and eventually weakness.

Cardiovascular exercise for weight loss and health is in precisely the exact same category. Longer is better, the longer we keep the heart rate up the more calories we burn off and this equates to weight reduction. Most men and women train really hard but for short durations which are spread sporadically during the week. The trick to consistent and fitness weight loss is keeping the heart rate up for extended periods of time 5 or more times per week. If this looks like a lot contemplate that taking a stroll after dinner and taking the stairs whenever possible can easily add to this time.

The take home message is that heavier and harder is definitely better, unless you’re specifically training for a game. Consistency with exercise, a healthy lifestyle, good sleep, great foods and a proactive outlook will always aid on your exercise efforts.