فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

العلاجات المنزلية لقرح البرد

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2023 بواسطة Richard Cyr

هناك بالتأكيد أعداد كبيرة من العلاجات المنزلية للقروح الباردة. في بعض الحالات ، تم الاعتراف بهذه العلاجات الشائعة على الحمل المضاد للفيروسات أو كريمات التخدير. تتمثل إحدى فائدة استخدام حل في القروح الباردة التي تتمثل في أن العلاج سيبدأ على الفور بينما لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الطبيب للحصول على وصفة طبية أو زيارة صيدلية واختيار من عدة كريمات. في اللحظة التي يدرك فيها شخص ما أنه يخلق قرحة باردة ، يمكنهم بدء علاج المنزل.

هناك بالتأكيد أعداد كبيرة من العلاجات المنزلية للقروح الباردة. تتراوح هذه العلاجات من تغييرات النظام الغذائي ، أو تناول الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية ، وتطبيق أنواع مختلفة من العصير أو المسحوق على القرحة ، أو مجرد حمل مكعب ثلج ضدها. على الرغم من أن بعض أطروحات العلاجات أفضل من غيرها ، إلا أن هناك فرصة لأن بعض العلاجات المنزلية الأكثر غموضًا قد لا توفر أي ارتياح على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد منهم هي التي يمكن أن تساعد في شفاء القروح الباردة.

من المرجح أن يكون الضغط على الجليد أو فركه على القرحة هو الحل الأكثر شهرة في القروح الباردة. هناك العديد من المزايا لهذا العلاج. إذا تم تطبيق الجليد في وقت مبكر من تطور القرحة الباردة ، فإنه يمكن أن يعبث عملية التمثيل الغذائي في المنطقة حول القرحة الباردة ، مما يبطئ نموًا كبيرًا. من الجيد حقًا حمل الجليد إلى القرحة لبضع دقائق كل 10 دقائق لبضع ساعات. قد يجعل الجليد أيضًا قرحة أصغر ويمنع الفيروس بعناية من التحرك أو الانتشار.

يمكن التعرف على فرك الألوة ، أو مستخلص بلسم الليمون ، أو أكياس الشاي إلى القروح الباردة لتقليل حجمها وتقليل الألم. شرب القهوة أقل هو حل آخر من أجل القروح الباردة. من المعتقد حقًا أن القهوة يمكن أن تكون حافزًا في تشكيل القروح الباردة. يوصى بشدة أن يتوسع أولئك الذين لا يطاق إلى القروح الباردة إلى تناول القهوة.

كمية من العلاجات المنزلية ممتازة لشفاء القروح الباردة. هذه العلاجات سريعة وسهلة ورخيصة وسوف تساعد على تخفيف آلام البرد إلى جانب المساعدة لجعلها تلتئم بشكل أسرع.

Home Remedies for Cold Sores


0
Categories : Uncategorized

There certainly are a large numbers of home cures for cold sores. In some instances these common treatments have been recognized to are well as antiviral pills or numbing creams. One benefit of using a do-it-yourself solution for cold sores is that treatment will start immediately while there is you don’t need to go to the doctor to obtain a prescription or visit the drugstore and select from several creams. The moment someone realizes they’re creating a cold sore, they are able to begin the house remedy.

There certainly are a large numbers of home based treatments for cold sores. These remedies range from diet changes, taking vitamins and supplements, applying various kinds of juice or powder to the sore, or just holding an ice cube against it. Although some of theses remedies are better than others, there exists a chance that a few of the more obscure home cures might not offer any relief at all. However, many of them are which can help heal cold sores.

Pressing or rubbing ice on a sore is most likely the best-known do-it-yourself solution for cold sores. There are many advantages to this remedy. If the ice is applied early in the development of the cold sore, it could decelerate the metabolism of the region round the cold sore, greatly slowing its growth. It really is good to carry the ice to the sore for some minutes every 10 minutes for a couple hours. The ice may also make the sore smaller and keep carefully the virus from moving or spreading.

Rubbing aloe, lemon balm extract, or tea bags to cold sores can be recognized to lessen their size and lessen pain. Drinking less coffee is another do-it-yourself solution for cold sores. It really is believed that coffee could be a catalyst in the forming of cold sores. It is strongly recommended that those who are vunerable to cold sores scale back on their coffee intake.

A amount of home remedies are excellent for healing cold sores. These treatments are quick, easy, and cheap and will help relieve the pain of a cold sore along with help to make it heal quicker.