فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

ارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول - خفض نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Richard Cyr

لن يكون للكوليسترول المرتفع أي أعراض يمكن التعرف عليها حقًا حتى يتسبب في أضرار أكثر خطورة مثل انخفاض الدورة الدموية في الشريان أو تصلب الشرايين. ومع ذلك ، من المهم للغاية اكتشافًا عندما تعاني من مشكلة في الكوليسترول في الدم قبل أن تبدأ في إتلاف جسم الفرد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم نسبة عالية من الكوليسترول ، من المهم للغاية اتخاذ إجراءات لتخفيفه بمجرد أن تستطيع.

يمكنك المشاركة في الاختبارات التي ستخبرك إذا كنت قد رفعت Chlesterol أم لا. تقوم هذه الاختبارات بتقييم مستويات الكوليسترول الكلي ، إلى جانب LDL ، أو الكوليسترول السيئ ، أو HDL ، أو الكوليسترول الجيد ، وكذلك الدهون الثلاثية الخاصة بك ، والتي هي نوع مختلف من الدهون التي تتشكل في دمك. إذا كان الكوليسترول الكلي أكبر من 200 ملغ/دل ، فقد تكون على الطريق إلى رفع شلسترول. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان إجمالي الكوليسترول الكلي هو 240 ملغ/ديسيلتر أو أكثر ، فلديك ما يعتبر تصنيف الكوليسترول الأعلى. إذا كان HDL الخاص بك ، أو الكوليسترول الجيد الخاص بك هو أصغر من 40 ملغ/ديسيلتر وكذلك الكوليسترول الكلي ، مما يعني أن لديك كمية مفرطة من الكوليسترول السيئ ، أو LDL ، في جسم الفرد. إنه مزيج من كلا أشكال الكوليسترول التي تحدد ما إذا كانت درجاتك منخفضة أم عالية.

إذا كنت قد قمت بتربية Chlesterol ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رؤية طبيبك على الفور للمساعدة في إنشاء نية لعلاج مشكلتك. هناك العديد من الأدوية المتوفرة اليوم والتي تم صياغتها خصيصًا لعلاج كلسترول المرتفع ، وقد أثبتت العديد من الأدوية مثيرة للإعجاب.

High Cholesterol – Lowering Your Cholesterol


0
Categories : Uncategorized

High cholesterol will not genuinely have any recognizable symptoms until it causes more serious damage like reduced artery blood circulation or hardening of the arteries. However, it is very important discover when you have a higher cholesterol problem before it begins damaging one’s body. For those who have high cholesterol, it is very important take action to lessen it once you can.

You can take part in tests which will tell you should you have raised chlesterol or not. These tests assess your total cholesterol levels, together with your LDL, or bad cholesterol, your HDL, or good cholesterol, as well as your triglycerides, which are a different type of fat that forms in your blood. If your total cholesterol is greater than 200 mg/dL you then might be on the path to having raised chlesterol. However, if your total cholesterol is 240 mg/dL or more, you have what’s considered a higher cholesterol rating. If your HDL, or good cholesterol is leaner than 40 mg/dL as well as your total cholesterol is high, which means that you have an excessive amount of the bad cholesterol, or LDL, in one’s body. It’s the combination of both forms of cholesterol that determine if your score is low or high.

If you have raised chlesterol, you need to see your physician immediately for help with creating a intend to treat your trouble. There are several drugs available today which are specially formulated for treating raised chlesterol, and many of the drugs have proven impressive.