فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

احصل على فيتاميناتك

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Richard Cyr

عرفت الحضارات خلال العصور بأكملها أن الأطعمة التي تتمتع بخصائص تساعد على توليد الصحة للأشخاص. وحرمان الناس من بعض الأطعمة يعني السماح لهم بالاستسلام للمرض. على سبيل المثال ، في سن الإبحار ، تم إبقاء الاسقربوط بعيدا مع الليمون والليمون.

لقد شهدت القرن الماضي فقط أن الناس حضروا لفهم أن الطعام يحتوي على المعادن والمواد الغذائية ضرورية للحياة. بعض هذه العناصر الغذائية ، ومع ذلك ، لم تسمى جميعا "الفيتامينات". منطقة الكلمة ، "Vita" قد تكون نفس جذر "الحيوية" وهذا يعني الحياة.

هناك 13 فيتامينات ، ولكن لم يكن هناك. تشكل فيتامين A و C و D و E و K بالإضافة إلى الفيتامينات 8 ب قائمة الفيتامينات اليوم. تم بالفعل تصنيف العناصر الغذائية الأخرى ، التي كانت تعتبر سابقًا فيتامينات ، من قبل العلماء لأنها تطور معرفة بالأشياء التي تجعل الجسم يعمل.

على الرغم من أن أبسط طريقة للحصول على هذه الفيتامينات هي من خلال وجباتنا الغذائية ، إلا أنها في بعض الأحيان غير ممكن بالضرورة. من الصعب تناول نظام غذائي متوازن في الوقت الحاضر ، لأن حياتنا أصبحت مشغولة. يتمثل الحل البديل في استخدام مكملات الفيتامينات لمساعدتنا بشكل كبير في الحصول على جميع الفيتامينات التي يتعين علينا البقاء على قيد الحياة في أجسام صحية خالية من الأمراض.

يمكن أن يوجد الجسم لفترة طويلة بدون الفيتامينات ، ومع ذلك فهو يحتاج إلى أن يكون كل واحد منهم قادرًا على العمل بشكل صحيح من المرض. إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق ، فلا يساعدك نظامك الغذائي على الحفاظ على كمية معظم الفيتامينات ، فيجب أن تنظر في الحصول على ملحق متعدد الفيتامين لمساعدتك. يمكن أن يساعد الذهاب في جرعة منتظمة في التأكد من حصولك على ما يكفي من الفيتامينات وكذلك جسمك للتخلص من الفيتامينات التي لا تحتاجها بعد الآن.

إذا كان لديك فيتامينات في منزلك ، فاحرص عليها في مكان رائع وجاف وحفظها من الأطفال. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الفيتامينات ضرورية إلى الأبد ، يجب أن يكون الأطفال حريصين على عدم امتلاكه كثيرًا ؛ خاصة الفيتامينات التي تحتوي على الحديد.

يجب أن يكون تناول نظام غذائي متوازن قسمًا مهمًا من خطة نمط الحياة الصحية. إذا لم تتمكن حياتك اليومية من إضافة نظام غذائي متوازن دائمًا ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في الحصول على مكملات فيتامين لضمان حصولك على كل ما يحتاجه نظامك.

Get Your Vitamins


0
Categories : Uncategorized

Civilizations through the entire ages have known that one foods have qualities which will help to generate health for folks. And depriving folks of certain foods means permitting them to succumb to disease. For instance, in age the sail, scurvy was kept away with lemons and limes.

It has only experienced the past century that people attended to comprehend that food contains minerals and the ones nutrients are essential for life. Some of these nutrients, however, not all have already been called “vitamins.” Area of the word, “vita” may be the same root as “vital” this means life.

There are 13 vitamins, but there haven’t been. Vitamin A, C, D, E, and K in addition to the 8 B vitamins constitute the roster of vitamins today. Other nutrients, formerly regarded as vitamins, have already been reclassified by scientists because they develop a knowledge of things that make the body work.

While the simplest way to get these vitamins is through our diets, it is sometimes not necessarily possible. Eating a balanced diet is difficult nowadays, because our lives have become busy. An alternative solution is by using vitamin supplements to greatly help us get all of the vitamins we have to survive in healthy, disease-free bodies.

The body can exist for a long time without vitamins, nonetheless it does need every one of them to be able to properly function free from disease. If you are concerned your diet isn’t assisting you maintain an intake of most of the vitamins, you should look at getting a multi-vitamin supplement to assist you. Going for a regular dosage can help make sure that you are receiving enough vitamins as well as your body are certain to get rid of the vitamins you do not need any longer of.

If you do have vitamins in your own home, keep them stored in an awesome, dry place and keep them from children. Despite the fact that vitamins are essential forever, children have to be careful never to have way too many; especially vitamins which contain iron.

Eating a balanced diet ought to be an important section of a wholesome lifestyle plan. If your daily life cannot always add a balanced diet, you might want to consider obtaining a vitamin supplement to ensure you’re getting everything your system needs.