فيسبوك تويتر
wantbd.com

آلام الظهر: أنواعها وعلاجاتها

تم النشر في سبتمبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Richard Cyr

هل سئمت وتعبت من أخذ جميع العلاجات لآلام الظهر التي تشعر أنها عادة لا تعمل؟ هل أنت حاليا مريض مستمر من المعالجين الفيزيائيين ، مقومين العظام؟ هل يمكن أن يكون ألم ظهورك يسبب الضيق والمتاعب حيث لا يمكنك القيام بالإجراءات التي تتمنى أن تفعلها؟ هل نصحت الجراحة بتحسين تشوهات الهيكلية لظهرك؟

يمكن تصنيف آلام الظهر إلى نوعين: حادة أو قصيرة الأجل ، ومزمنة. إنه آلام الظهر المخفضة على المدى القصير ، على الأرجح بسبب صدمة العمود الفقري. بعض الاضطرابات مثل على سبيل المثال التهاب المفاصل يمكن أن يسبب آلام الظهر الحادة. قد تؤدي الصدمة مثل الإصابة الرياضية على سبيل المثال ، وإصابة المركبات ، والإصابات المتكبدة في جميع أنحاء المنزل ، إلى آلام في الظهر.

قد يتراوح آلام الظهر بين آلام العضلات البسيطة إلى طعن آلام مما يؤدي إلى الحد من مرونة شخص ما ومرونته. يمكن للشخص الذي يعاني من آلام الظهر أيضًا أن يكافح من أجل الوقوف بشكل مستقيم. إذا استمر ألم الجذع لأكثر من 90 يومًا ، يتم تصنيف ألم الجذع على أنه مزمن. إنه دائمًا ما يكون تقدميًا تقريبًا والسبب يصعب تحديده بشكل عام.

الجراحة ليست عادة طريقة العلاج لآلام الظهر. يساعد مسكنات الألم دون وصفة طبية في انخفاض كمية الانزعاج مع تناول الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات التي تساعد على تقليل الالتهاب. قد تكون استعادة الوظيفة الهدف النهائي للعلاج وأيضًا استعادة القوة لظهر المريض. يهدف الإجراء أيضًا إلى تجنب تكرار آلام الجذع.

يمكن أن يكون آلام الظهر بسبب إصابات منخفضة في الظهر. وتشمل هذه الإصابات إجهاد العضلات ، والتشنج العضلي ، وتواء الرباط ، والمشكلات مع القرص المفصل أو المنزلق ، والاستفادة من عضلات الظهر في القيام بأنشطة جديدة مثل رفع الأثاث الثقيل أو التركيز على حديقتك. يرجع القرص المنزلق إلى الأعصاب المنتفخة أو الضغط بين عظامك ، والتي تحدث غالبًا عند الرفع. آلام الظهر شائعة إلى حد ما عندما تكون بسبب مثل هذه الأنشطة.

يختار بعض الأشخاص تطبيق الضواغط الباردة والساخنة لتخفيف المرضى الذين يعانون من إصابة في الظهر. تتم هذه الضواغط لأنها يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل الالتهاب وتخفيف الفرد من الألم. يمكن زيادة التنقل بشكل كبير عن طريق تمارين معينة ، وتعزيز عضلات الجذع والبطن. تتوفر هذه التمارين عبر الإنترنت ، أو يمكن أن يوصي بها الأطباء والمعالجون بتقويم العمود الفقري. في الحالات الحادة ، تفضل الجراحة أن تساعد بشكل كبير على التوقف عن آلام الظهر وتوقف إصابات العضلات الخطيرة. ولكن يتم إجراء الجراحة عادة كمنتجع نهائي ، وعندما يكون سبب آلام الجذع تشريحيًا. يقول بعض الأطباء أن آلام الظهر قد تكون أيضًا نفسية مع بعض المرضى. هذا يعني أن الفرد ينظر إلى آلام الجذع فقط بمجرد عدم وجود خلل هيكلي داخل جسم المريض.

يجب أن يسعى الأفراد الذين يعانون من آلام في الظهر للحصول على مساعدة من الطبيب للحكم على آلام الجذع إذا استمر الألم لخام أكثر من 72 ساعة. قد توضح الظروف المتعلقة بالصحة أيضًا الأدوية الصحيحة لتخفيف الفرد من الأعراض ، أو يمكن أن تنصح أيضًا بالفرد للخضوع لعلاجات جراحية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك. قد يوصي أيضًا بتمارين قد تكون أقل توترًا للجذع ، ويمكن أن تساعد في الحفاظ على الموقف المناسب أثناء رفع الأشياء. يمكن أن يسبب الرفع الثقيل والحركة المتكررة والموقف غير السليم أيضًا آلام الظهر. قد يؤدي عمل شخص ما أيضًا إلى قيام الشخص بتطوير آلام الظهر. الأثاث والأدوات التي يمكن أن توفر الحماية لجسمك ضد الإصابة والمساعدة في الحفاظ على ظهر صحية للبيع لاستخدامها في المنزل أو في الوظيفة.

سيكون من الضروري استشارة مساعدة الطبيب المحترف على الفور بمجرد أن تصل الألم إلى ساقك في منطقة ركبتك. يمكن أن يكون خدر الساق والفخذ والمنطقة الشرجية والقدم سببًا أساسيًا للقلق ويجب أن يكتشف حقًا مقدم الرعاية الصحية إلى جانب تطور الغثيان والقيء والحمى وآلام المعدة. يمكن أن يكون عدم وجود التحكم في المثانة/الأمعاء التي تحدث مع آلام الظهر مشكلة تحذير تستلزم تقييم الخبراء. يجب أيضًا تقييم آلام الظهر التي تحدث فورًا بعد الإصابة أو الصدمة من خلال الفحص البدني بالإضافة إلى التصوير إلى جانب إجراءات تشخيصية أخرى ، بمجرد أن يعاني المريض من الألم الشديد الذي تعوقه الحركة بشدة.

Back Pain: Its Types and Treatments


0
Categories : Uncategorized

Are you sick and tired of taking all of the treatments for the back pain that you feel usually do not work? Are you currently a continuing patient of physical therapists, chiropractors? Can be your back pain causing distress and trouble as you cannot do the actions you wish you can do? Are you advised surgery to improve your back’s structural abnormalities?

Back pain could be classified into two types: acute or short-term, and chronic. It the reduced back pain is short-term, it really is most probably because of spine trauma. Certain disorders such as for example arthritis could also cause acute back pain. Trauma such as for example sports injury, vehicular injury, and injuries incurred throughout the house may also lead to back pain.

Back pain may range between simple muscle ache to stabbing pain which leads to limit in someone’s flexibility and flexibility. The person experiencing back pain can also be struggling to stand straight. If the trunk pain persists for over 90 days, the trunk pain is classified as chronic. It is almost always progressive and the reason is generally difficult to pinpoint.

Surgery isn’t usually the mode of treatment for back pain. Over-the-counter pain relievers helps in the reduced amount of discomfort together with the intake of anti-inflammatory medications which helps reduce inflammation. Restoration of function may be the definitive goal of treatment and also restoration of the strength to the patient’s back. The procedure also aims to avoid recurrence of the trunk pain.

Back pain could be due to various low back injuries. These injuries include muscle strain, muscle spasm, ligament sprain, issues with joint or slipped disk, and making use of your back muscles in doing new activities such as for example lifting heavy furniture or focusing on your garden. Slipped disk is due to the nerves bulging or pressing between your bones, which often occurs when lifting. Back pain is rather common when due to such activities.

Some people choose the application of cold and hot compresses to alleviate patients of back injury. These compresses are done since they can help reduce inflammation and relieve the individual of pain. Mobility can be significantly increased by certain exercises, and fortify the muscles of the trunk and abdomen. These exercises are available online, or could be recommended by your doctors and chiropractors. In acute cases, surgery is preferred to greatly help stop back pain and stop serious muscle injuries. But surgery is performed usually as a final resort, and when the reason for the trunk pain is anatomical. Some physicians say that back pain may also be merely psychological with some patients. This means that the individual perceives the trunk pain only once there is absolutely no structural abnormality within the patient’s body.

Individuals experiencing back pain should seek the aid of a physician to judge the trunk pain if the pain persists for ore than 72 hours. Health related conditions may also prescribe the correct medications to alleviate the individual of the symptom, or could also advise the individual to undergo surgical treatments if you need to. He might also recommend exercises that might be less straining to the trunk, and can help maintain proper posture while lifting objects. Heavy lifting, repetitive motion and improper posture could also cause back pain. Someone’s work may also predispose a person to developing back pain. Furniture and tools that can provide protection to your body against injury and help maintain a wholesome back are for sale to use in the home or at the job.

It will be essential to consult the aid of a professional physician promptly once you have the pain reaches your leg on your own knee area. Numbness of the leg, groin, anal area, and foot can be an underlying cause of concern and really should find out to a health care provider along with development of nausea, vomiting, fever, and stomach pain. Lack of bladder/bowel control occurring with back pain can be warning problem that necessitates expert evaluation. Back pain occurring immediately after injury or trauma also needs to be evaluated through physical examination in addition to imaging along with other diagnostic procedures, way more once the patient is suffering from such intense pain that movement is severely hampered.